Thursday, March 22, 2012

Support!

Today was kinda good. :D 


1. It was productive! Got lots of work done in the library after school. Rush rush rush! Jia youuuu! 


2. Had a chat on Whatsapp with Jason! Hahahah. It was really funny. He said we're like bros. OFFENDED cuz please, I already look enough like a dude. With my short hair and stuff. Haha but oh well. Really appreciate the friendship oh! He's always so positive, saying that working hard is as simple as not giving up. He says it as if it's so simple, that it kinda makes me believe it is that simple. So I just have to keep forging on, going forward!!!! Randomness. He said he forgot my birthday again. Typical guy. But it doesn't really matter. He said 'I promise to remember your birthday don't kill me'. HAHA I like that he knew I would be acting out and saying all 'HOW COULD YOU'. Haha. I said that I remembered his. And he was like 'You're so awesome for remembering my birthday. Nights :) Wink hehe haha muahaha nights'. Whuuuut he's always so random. And he asked me about my hair (which he thinks is super funny) (cuz it's short UGH) and he said 'I wonder how silly you look now'. !!!!!!!!!!!! -.- Cuz I was having class, so he kinda spam me with all these random stuff. And he was like 'you're disturbing my beauty sleep. Gotta stay beautiful. Nights.' -.- YAY! Haha. He's the only friend that listens to Muse and like the bands that I really like. Just thought future me should remember that, since no one else I know really listens to Muse. 


3. Got a loonggggg whatsapp message from Christabelle!!!! :D :D :D :D :D It was so long. I loved it!!!! Unexpected and awesome!!!! I spent most of my tram ride home just replying her. Can't wait to go back and eat good food with her! :D Memory: we used to keep up a correspondence when I was still in TTSS. We would write letters and reply each other, it was so cool loooo!!! Friendship blossoming from could-be-something to something! Whee! That was how I knew about the 2PM concert last year and that was how in the end, we both went to see that concert in KL after my UEC. WOOHOO! You see! Everything happens for a reason! ;) 


4. Was lining up at the ATM to withdraw money to pay rent. And the guy in front of me left after taking his card. As I was gonna put my card in, his money came out of the machine!! HE HAD LEFT WITHOUT HIS MONEY! Sooooooooooo :O seriously! Elaine and I just stood there. We were like 'what do we do' cuz the dude already walked away so quickly. And I was like, should we run? with my hand over the money. (As in, should we run after him, not run away) and she was like yea. So we ran and chased after him. I tapped him on the shoulder and gave it back to him. He was like 'JESUS oh thank you you're so good'. Haha. 'You're so good' is kind of an Irish expression everyone uses. That was pretty interestinggggg. Hardly happens yea? :D And plus, it was like 100+ euro you know!!!!!!!!!!!!! That's like RM400+!!!!!!! OMGOSHHH. Craziness.  


5. Elaine and I went to Nyonya for lunch!!! All she had was Teh C Special tho. I was gonna have something similar but it didn't feel right to have dessert when I haven't had lunch. So I ordered popiah! It wasn't popiah. You know the soft-skinned one? The popiah that's chilli hot that's super yummy??? UGH. It was spring roll. But it was good spring roll though, so no complaints. THEN I had a red bean ice. Thought it would be red bean with crushed ice but it was blended ice and blended red bean. With coconut milk. It was nice though. I LOVE RED BEAN! 




OMYGOSH RAY!!!! When we go to KL I WANNA HAVE POPIAH!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!! Mouth watering! 


6. After lunch cuz we were a lil late, decided to just study in an empty classroom and not go to our study period in the library. Listened to my iPod touch (Kat's one actually) while studying and was sooooo happy. LOVE music. And just kinda hummed and acted out the song in my head and such. Same old same old that I always do laah. Wheeee. 


Anyway. Kinda sad. Ray is going to Italy. So that means no more skype. She's like my lover hahahaha skype date every night :D :D Gonna miss you!!!! HAVE FUN AND TAKE LOTS OF PHOTOS AND TALK TO STRANGERS!!!! Seriously! Best part of traveling! :D Hmm that's all I can think of. Better get to work!! :D 


Thursday 21:52 22/3/12

No comments:

Post a Comment