Took those forwarding email quizzes about what cartoon character you are most alike. I am aparently like Spongebob. This is the description. What do you think? Hahaha.
You are the classic person that everyone loves. You are the best friend that anyone could ever have and never wants to lose. You never cause harm to anyone and they would never not understand your feelings. Life is a journey, it' s funny and calm for the most part. Stay away from traitors and jealous people and you will be stress free.
Is life complicated? Is love complicated? To me, I guess it isn't, really. I GUESS. I think if you aren't a lazy person (like me) and just see things simply (unlike me), I guess it really could be simple. You read about how those famous people strive to be content, or some who already are content (eg Jason Mraz), how they say they just live in the moment, that life for them IS simple. Well, of course it is for them. I used to marvel at how Jason Mraz can be so content with his life, to live it simply and enjoy it by its small moments. But now I get it. These people have already succeeded in life, they have no real troubles like financial troubles or school problems or work problems. They have gotten what they ultimately wanted already. ..... Hmm.. I think that we still can live life happily, if not simply, if we just want it to be. Sometimes we get masochistic and WANT to feel miserable and feel that life is so hard and stuff like that, at least for that time being. I guess we have to be more positive. I know some people who are happy everyday and when they are faced with troubles or failures, they just get up and say, well, there's nothing I can do about it, try harder next time. Seriously. I was so amazed! For love? It's the same I guess. Of course the other side has to be loyal too, then if you treat everything simply and be kind of honest (this applies to both sides), it could be simple and happy. I don't know. Hahahaha. I don't really know what I'm saying. There are really so many factors and variables (ahhahahah). Oh well.. All the best? I guess...
Waiting for Ray to pick me up for breakfast!!!!
No comments:
Post a Comment